Mobile menu icon
Mobile menu icon Search iconSearch
Search type

People

Below is the contact details of members who make up biomarkers at the University of Manchester.

Scientific directors

Professor Tony Freemont – Director, MMPathIC

Email: tony.freemont@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5326

View research profile‌


Professor Tony Whetton
– Director, SBDC

Email: tony.whetton@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 275 0083

View research profile

 

Professor Chas Mangham – Deputy Clinical Director, MMPathIC

Email: d.c.mangham@manchester.ac.uk

View research profile

Support staff

Katherine Boylan – Director of Operations (MMPathIC)

Email: katherine.boylan@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5321

 

Emma Davis – QA Manager (MMPathIC & SBDC)

Email: emma.davis@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5328

 

Colette Inkson – Industry Liaison Manager (MMPathIC)

Email: colette.inkson@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5331

 

Oliver Street – Project & Communications Officer (MMPathIC)

Email: oliver.street@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5334

 

Paul Brack – Software Developer (SBDC)

Email: paul.brack@manchester.ac.uk

 

Ian Leigh – Systems Administrator/Operations (SBDC & MMPathIC)

Email: ian.leigh@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5327

 

Semira Abubeker – Administrative Assistant (SBDC & MMPathIC)

Email: semira.abubeker@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5320

 

Angelique May – Study and Quality Coordinator (MMPathIC)

Email: angelique.may@manchester.ac.uk

Research and technical staff

Ivona Baricevic-jones – Laboratory Manager

Email: ivona.baricevic-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5324

 

Rachel Reed – Research Technician

Email: Rachel.reed@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5324

 

Rachael Eineman – Research Technician

Email: Rachael.eineman@manchester.ac.uk

 

Rebecca Lamb – Research Technician

Email: rebecca.lamb-3@manchester.ac.uk

 

Janet Kelsall – Research Technician

Email: janet.kelsall-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 5324

 

Arianna Dagliati – Research Associate

Email: arianna.dagliati@manchester.ac.uk

 

Helen Le Sueur – Data Analyst

Email: helen.lesueur@manchester.ac.uk

 

Christopher Davies – Research Technician

Email: christopher.davies-2@manchester.ac.uk

 

Alexander Armit – Research Technicial

Email: alexander.armit@manchester.ac.uk

 

Davide Chiasserini – Research Associate

Email: davide.chiasserini@manchester.ac.uk